What does Remind Me Later mean for ad consents?

What does Remind Me Later mean?

You have not yet consented to receive Relevant & Useful Advertising or Precise Location-Based Content if you select Remind Me Later.  Instead, you will be asked again at a later point if you want to provide your consent for this character of advertising.

If you decide to give your consent at a later time, you are always free to change your mind by updating your consent selection within the Privacy Center.  As a reminder, you will still see advertising, but it won’t be as relevant to you.  For an advertising-free experience, check out our Premium Subscription offering.
Last Updated: Apr 14, 2019 05:10PM PDT

Contact Us

Don't see the answer to your question?

Your fellow MyFitnessPal users and our Customer Happiness Team are always here to help.