Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Renewed my premium subscription but premium features are not available chlscott1019 — Apr 14, 2018 06:40AM PDT

Hello,

As others have mentioned in these support forums, I too an unable to use the premium features that I paid for. It has been the better part of a week now. I have already sent an email using the supplied HTML form and have not received any confirmation back yet.

I depend on this app daly for macro counting on a strict diet, so every day this continues creates a larger disruption for me. Are you currently having issues with your subscription services on a larger scale?

1 Community Answers

Best Answer Apr 14, 2018 11:44AM PDT Ripley

Hi chlscott1019,

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We can definitely help to try and get this figured out for you. Due to the fact that the trouble you are having is payment related, we may need additional information to verify the account and get additional details. Since this is a public forum, posting those personal details is not something we recommend.

We can see, as you mentioned, that you have contacted us via email, and that one of our support agents has replied to your email. Please check your inbox for our reply. We’ll be able to best support you through email.

We wish you the best of luck in meeting and maintaining all your fitness goals!

Best,

Ripley
MyFitnessPal Staff

Contact Us

Don't see the answer to your question?

Your fellow MyFitnessPal users and our Customer Happiness Team are always here to help.